Login 한국어
About the Knowledge Sharing Program (KSP)
Launched in 2004 by the Korean Ministry of Economy and Finance, KSP (Knowledge Sharing Program) was designed to support partner countries’ sustainable economic and social development as well as to seek opportunities for bilateral economic collaboration in order to ultimately contribute to co-prosperity in the global community.

Institutions with expertise in various sectors are selected as program leaders that drive KSP forward – Korea Development Institute (KDI) for economic and social development, Export-Import Bank of Korea (KEXIM) for construction and infrastructure, and Korea Trade Investment Promotion Agency (KOTRA) for trade and investment.

Through KSP, Korea cooperates with 91 partner countries and 12 partner international organizations to establish itself as a leading knowledge sharing country. Korea also strives to lead international society’s discourse on development and cooperation by hosting global gatherings such as the 2010 G20 Global Summit in Seoul and the 2011 Fourth High Level Forum on Aid Effectiveness: HLF-4 in Busan.

Cooperating Countries (91)

  • Asia
    Vietnam, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Philippines, Thailand, Bangladesh, Pakistan, China, India, South Pacific Island Countries, Bhutan, Mekong River Commission (MRC), Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), East Timor, Malaysia
  • Central Asia · Europe
    Uzbekistan, Türkiye, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Romania, Russia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Kyrgyz Republic, Tajikistan, Moldova, Visegrad Group (V4), Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Albania, Serbia, Czech Republic
  • Central and South America
    Dominican Republic, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Ecuador, Honduras, Panama, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Colombia, Belize, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Chile, Guatemala, El Salvador, Cuba, Paraguay, Barbados, Argentina, Uruguay
  • Africa
    Algeria, Ghana, Mozambique, DR Congo, Gabon, South Africa, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Tanzania, South Sudan, Egypt, Angola, Kenya, African Union for Science and Technology (PASET), Senegal, Nigeria, Rwanda, Uganda, Togo
  • Middle East · North Africa
    Kuwait, Oman, Libya, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Tunisia, Morocco, Jordan, Iraq, Iran